SpiceofyourLife

Greetings!

Thanks for visiting again or, for the first time. I would like to share a little about the images you see on this blog. The picture is me and Grand Canyon University is the graduate school I attend.

The image you view at the top represent my journey while in graduate school. I chose this design simply because, the image represents life’s journey throughout the Ken Blanchard school of Business at Grand Canyon University. Life is supposed to be grand after undergraduate commencement. Yes, there is hope, to all the undergraduates reading this post. The door at the end of the end of the corridor represents the accomplishment of my Master of Science in Accounting degree.

I am enjoying this phase of my life. I ask that you would follow me or, continue to follow me as I post from the texts I use during each class. Don’t worry…

View original post 35 more words

