Good morning Friends, Family, Followers and All Fantastic People:

God is Good and His mercy endures forever.

I greet you all in this fantastic way since, God has been good to me. So many of us struggle with the chosen path that we walk. Rest assured you are not alone, and God is definitely inspiring you to be all He created you to be.

No, I have not abandoned highlighting the accomplishments of successful women. I am taking this moment to add another ingredient to this blog termed Inspiration.

Please click on the link below and view Eric Thomas the Hip-Hop Preacher. Mr. Thomas is an internationally known Motivational Speaker. He has a phenomenal YouTube channel. Mr. Thomas is known for Thank God It’s Monday (TGIM!). My goal is to share his vast knowledge and charisma on a weekly, Monday basis.  Take a view at the link below and be blessed!

GTGIM SEASON 4 – SUCCESS STARTS WITH P – YouTube.

My “P” is Prayer! Enjoy your day!

 
 
