Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

English: Mount Rushmore - from left to right :...

English: Mount Rushmore – from left to right : George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt and Abraham Lincoln Polski: Mount Rushmore i czterech prezydentów USA (od lewej do prawej): George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt i Abraham Lincoln (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

There are times when in my life I have felt as if I was pushing a huge snowball up Mount Rushmore. Presently, my snowball is 6′ tall and resting over Abraham Lincoln. Yet, I know EL Roi,  The One who sees me (and You, too) will support my decision today, November 6, 2012 I Voted.  Not for a status symbol but, it is my responsibility.

On July 18, 2011 I made the decision to complete the process my Daddy (and Mom, too) brought me to America for, to become an American citizen. My #1 reason was to be able to Vote for my President, an Outstanding man with an Outstanding Family! http://ow.ly/i/164WA

My swearing-in was on October 27, 2011. Friends, as Natural-born or Naturalized American citizens, this day, November 6, 2012, is special! It is our privilege to honor the Ones who gave their lives for this beautiful country and Vote! I voted and I content that I completed my process.

Written and Published by: Image Werks, Corporation

Mount Rushmore

Mount Rushmore (Photo credit: Wikipedia)