Tags

, , , , , , ,

cartier_panther_2_11.9

How exciting! A Fashion collection inspired from the Chevy Malibu.

Like, wasn’t I supposed to do this yesterday? “Happy Holidays Fashion Forward Friday.”

Esther Timing_11.18 

Oh, I know. Introducing the Christmas Season‘s “Way to Shop Weekend!” Whoohoo!

I know I am known for my “religious right thinking” but, my humble beginnings began at retail locations like Fashion Bug ( the yester years’ Forever 21) and culminated at Bloomingdale’s in Tyson’s Corner, VA. (The Washington D.C. area)

Well, now that I have a Princesa about to dock the steps of Southern New Hampshire U. (Go #SNHU!), time for Mommy to explore her writing into Couture (Fashion!) So excited! #PuttingTheGWUExperience to work, Alumnae of Providence College.

I invite you to read about the journey here: The development of  Alicia J. Alexander.

Enjoy the clip, above!
Written and Published by: Image Werks Corporation

col31214-450x374_11.2