Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

If My People…

If My People…

If My People…

If My People…

  • Desire the Prosperity I have spoken of in my Word, “The Prosperity” written in…

Deuteronomy 28: 1-14

Psalm 23

Psalm 91

2 Corinthians 9

Philippians 4

2 Peter 1

And 1 Peter 4

 Then Where Is My Nature?

Where is the repented heart? Why the seeking to control your brother and sister instead of sharing the Bread of Life that I set before you on the table I have prepared?

Do you think on the things that are true? Lovely?  Reverent ? Honorable? Pure? Do you sow the seeds of Forgiveness? Really? Then why does your Sister or Brother come before me with a heavy heart? Why do  I have a repeat of Moses’ frustration in my Leadership? Where is the commandment I have sent forth in the Earth? You know the commandment I have spoken of….

The Commandment of… Love as I have loved you.

What happens when you do as I have commanded you?

I, your Heavenly Father, look upon  you with favor. I command my blessing in the Earth. I heal your land. I bring you into the Eternal Kingdom translating you out of darkness into my marvelous light. I treat you as my Only, Unique Son, Jesus.

Did I not tell you he is the first born among many brethren? “ If my People”… this means you are “The Among Many Brethren.”

I draw your attention to this commandment, it is written in 1 John 4:21 [Amplified],

And this command (charge, order, injunction we have from Him: that he who loves God shall love his brother [believer] also.

What happens when you obey my commandment to Love, truly Love? You have Me! You have me in your daily life! You have my Power within. You have my insight.

Receive this insight: There are only two Kingdoms in this life.

  • The Kingdom of my Dear Son and,
  • The Kingdom of my Darkness

You seek me. Only then, will you receive the Kingdom of my Dear Son. Why? I will lead you there and I will welcome you in.

You obey the lust of the flesh, the lust of the eyes and, the pride of life. Then, I will not receive you and you will have utter Darkness.

Your Choice!

Agape, I Love YOU!

Praying_72812

Written and Published by: Alicia J. Alexander

Image Werks Corporation because “His Image Werks…” on Sunday and everyday. Agape, like Heavenly said, “I Love You!”

 

