Tags

, , , , , , ,

68685_10151218745744426_374339791_n

Got a “Press Release” for  Alicia J. Alexander, Chief Consultant and Founder of Image Werks Corporation to publicize? Alicia J. Alexander worked her way through undergraduate college in order to walk across the platform at Providence College’s 2002 Commencement debt free. It took her 17 years of “PUSH (PRAY until something happens).” Now, I “got skills.” I am gladly receiving  work to assist in achieving the Doctorate the Holy Spirit designated for me. I humbly thank you for assisting in the vision and pulling up a chair at the negotiation table. Let’s fellowship!

Just Sharing…

The Holy Spirit just spoke into my heart. Actually, I had a vision of: “Go for the Doctorate.” I am in a Master of Science in Accounting program at Grand Canyon University. I am attempting to do it like I did my undergraduate degree at Providence College, cross the stage with no debt. Actually, I am proving, The Money Facts Page, in order to lecture on it. Oops, I see why I must to go for the Doctorate now. “Yes” God. (FYI, That’s called an epiphany.)

Written and Publicized by: Alicia J. Alexander, Chief Consultant and Founder of Image Werks Corporation

It’s a Good morning at Image Werks Corporation!

Alicia J. Alexander, Chief Consultant and Founder of Image Werks Corporation-http://imagewerkscorp.com established Image Werks Corporation to be a “Truth” Media firm in order to shine the spotlight on your business. Image Werks Corporation specializes in Business Coaching and Publicity.

At Image Werks Corporation, we work for our Clients. Image Werks Corporation Consultants are Agape ♥ Connoisseurs and Economic Development Heralds. *At, Image Werks Corp. “We serve with Passion.”