Tags

, , , , , , , ,

4221 webPresenting, Alicia J. Alexander. I share my “curriculum vitae.”

Alicia J. Alexander, Chief Consultant and Founder of Image Werks Corporation established Image Werks Corporation to be a “Truth” Media firm in order to shine the spotlight on your business. Image Werks Corporation specializes in Business Coaching and Publicity.

At Image Werks Corporation, we work for our Clients. Image Werks Corporation Consultants are Agape ♥ Connoisseurs and Economic Development Heralds.
*At, Image Werks Corp. “We serve with Passion.”

I have a Faith background from my biological Father, who died when I was 8 years old. Yet, I entered into the Kingdom of God by Faith father, R.W. Schambach at the age of 9 years old.

Today, I can say, “I know The Love of Christ.” Ephesians 3:19 [Amp] Have you read the Amplified version? Now, that Word is tight. No Word of a lie [lye]; far surpasses any earthly purpose because of Jesus‘ Blood.

I am sharing my testimony for two reasons because 1. there is a deeper story and 2. Isaiah 54:17:

Isaiah 54:17[KJV]

17 No weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the LORD, and their righteousness is of me, saith the LORD.

 and, 2 Corinthians 10:3 – 6[KJV]

For though we walk in the flesh, we do not war after the flesh:(For the weapons of our warfare are not carnal, but mighty through God to the pulling down of strong holds;) Casting down imaginations, and every high thing that exalteth itself against the knowledge of God, and bringing into captivity every thought to the obedience of Christ; And having in a readiness to revenge all disobedience, when your obedience is fulfilled.

 Agape❤ is ever-efficacious!

God is amazing! Parents, God gave our children (blessings) for a reason.

The lust of the eyes, the lust of the flesh and the pride of life might have destroyed our homes. But, knowing The Love of Christ for ourselves restores our souls: mind, will and emotions. God’s Truth restores not only our souls but, the souls of our children.

The Love of Christ is our Freedom. “Be” Healed today.

My Testimony: January 17, 1993, I married my daughter’s father. December 18, 1998, Satan destroyed our home. June 26, 2002, God [allowed] the door to close, without my presence.

Today, I live free in Christ because, I know The Love of Christ. Ephesians 3: 19- 21. Agape.♥ This is why God’s Word is no Word of a lie [lye]; God’s Word is the best cleanser. God’s Word straightens everything! Agape ♥