Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Love_72512If my people… Agape♥… I will declare this land healed. 2C714!
Agape ♥ – Attitude – Altitude – Arise -ANADC∞ – Agape ♥

An Epiphany! Agape♥ Alicia J,Image Werks Corporation

In my Life journey I learned that there are “no mistakes in God.”

Many people know this statement as “everything happens for a reason.”

This is the epiphany I received…

It is written in Romans 8:28 (Amplified Version)

We are assured and know that [God being a partner in their labor] all things work together and are [fitting into a plan] for good to and for those who love God and are called according to [His] design and purpose.

Agape ♥ – Attitude – Altitude – Arise -ANADC∞ – Agape ♥

An epiphany of Alicia J at Image Werks Corporation. Because, His [God’s] Image Works on Sunday and every day!