Tags

, ,

Welcome_cartier_panther_2_11.9Got Faith? ~ Alicia J. Alexander 

I am more than a Believer, more than a Conqueror, I AM a God Imitator.

Ephesians 5:1,2 Amplified Version… Turn It Up!

Therefore BE imitators of God [copy Him and follow His example], as well-beloved children [imitate their father]. And, walk in love, [esteeming and delighting in one another] as Christ loved us and gave Himself up for us, a slain offering and sacrifice to God [for you, so that it became] a sweet fragrance.

Need to have a meal? Want to have some “bills” marked paid?

Better yet, would you like to move some mountains? Pick up the phone and call 401.228.6719. I am available to put the same Faith that allow me to graduate from Providence College in Providence, RI debt-free on Commencement Day, May 19, 2002.

Alicia J, “Go ahead hand me the Essay test or, microphone.” I will bring the same team that got me through University, “Paid” on Commencement Day, God, me and Faith. Agape ♥

Alicia J. Alexander gained education by Faith and graduated with her  undergraduate degree from Providence College by way of The George Washington University and Living Faith Ministries International Training Center on Commencement day. The members of Alicia J. Alexander’s family are naturalized and first generation Americans by the belief of Samuel Nero and Ena Maxwell. I stand…we recover.

Alicia J at The Image Works Corporation

Because, His [God’s] Image Works on Sunday and every day!

The Image Works Corporation the New “Truth” Media Firm of Rhode Island