Tags

, , , ,

Welcome_cartier_panther_2_11.9What do you hear? What do you believe? Romans 8:28 and Romans 10:17 * Amplified Version ~ Alicia J. Alexander * The Image Works Corporation

Did you like my Pastor Barry and Pastor Joan? Want to “prove” me and see how well The Word to effect in my business dealings? I ask to you come and check me out. I am available even now. It is January 31, “End-of-Month” and we have bills to pay. You might be skeptical but, I can step up. “Go ahead hand me the Essay test or, microphone.” I will bring the same team that got me through University, “Paid” on Commencement Day, God, me and Faith. Agape ♥ Alicia J at The Image Works Corporation.

Romans 8:28 Amplified version… Turn It Up!

We are assured and know that [God being a partner in their labor] all things work together and are [fitting into a plan] for good to and for those who love God and are called according to [His] design and purpose.

375533_497074566980338_585916554_n

Romans 10:17 Amplified version… Turn It Up! 

So Faith comes by hearing [what is told], and what is heard comes by the preaching [of the message that came from the lips] of Christ (the Messiah Himself).