Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hi! My name is Alicia J. Alexander. I use Social Media business tools and Publicity to produce ROI for your Business. click to go At The Image Works Corporation, "We serve with Passion and we are on IT for you."

Hi! My name is Alicia J. Alexander. I use Social Media business tools and Publicity to produce ROI for your Business. click to go At The Image Works Corporation, “We serve with Passion and we are on IT for you.”

Good evening, Happy Wednesday, April 17, 2013…
~Alicia J. Alexander * The Image Works Corporation

In light of the current Boston tragedy and “the anthrax-like” governmental threat in a Senator’s office directed toward President Obama, I thought it might warrant a review of our current belief system as an American citizen.

I believe that God Himself wants us to “Perfect Agape.” The standard I have employed at this moment is found in

New Living Translation

 Psalm 138:8 The New Living Translation: 

“The Lord will work out his plans for
my life — for your faithful love, O Lord, endures forever. Don’t
abandon me, for you made me.”

 

John4.14_10.27

Joel Osteen “Joel Osteen -Breakthrough Coming “ speaks on how best to employ Faith in believing God for a change in your present circumstances.

I believe that when we look at ourselves in the light of God’s Word, we will see our way through any challenge that life sets before us.

As humans interrelating with one another, we might want to cooperate and work in harmony with each other as opposed to disharmony which creates problems.
~Alicia J. Alexander * The Image Works Corporation.

images_Believe_8712