Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

GodsHeart_12.2

Feeling nice because I know My God loves me. In an attempt to appreciate a classic reggae tune at Christmas time, I share this song, “Someone Love You Honey” from June Lodge. This song is over two decades old. #Sweet.


Enjoy!

The reality found in God’s Word is,

  God loves you and as your fellow human, too!

As the statement expressed, “No man is an island to themselves.” You need to be connected to know you are not alone.

We are in the Christmas Holiday season, statistically, this is the time that loneliness sets in. If you feel lonely, I appeal to you to come to this blog, SpiceofyourLife, A Business Blog. I will host many interesting posts that reflects I care and write for you.

Merry Christmas! God loves you and me, too!

Cartier Panthere_11.9_Movie

Written and Published by: Image Werks Corporation