Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Welcome_cartier_panther_2_11.9Greetings Friends,

I invite you to enjoy a discourse. This originally was a simple post to my Coach, Pastor Steven T. Rhinehart. Because of Pastor Steven T. Rhinehart, I am enjoy my life. I am have been redeemed by the Blood of the Lamb at age 9 via the ministry of R. W. Schambach at a Revival meeting in Boston, MA. My Grandma and my Mom brought me to the revival. I went forward as a 9-year-old child just because he asked us to, (So, innocent back then). ♥ As, I write… because two of the people who I named are rejoicing in heaven at the moment. No, ok yes, I am fighting back the tears. Thanks for the great seed Grandma and R.W. Schambach, “I shall not disappoint.♥”

Good morning Pastor,

Thank you for being a great Coach! And patient as our Heavenly Father continues to teach me. I have been marinating (Pastor Derwin L. Gray’s word) in Ephesians 3:19 – 21 (Amplified)…

Did you know the proper context of receiving the “superabundant, far over and above all that we dare to ask or think [infinitely beyond our highest prayers, desires, thoughts, hopes, or dreams], it is written in verse 20? It is a supporting statement from “Knowing The Love of Christ” which found in verse 19. Now, I consciously understand why we must rightly divide the Word of Truth.

If we do not rightly divide the Word of truth guess whose laughter we hear, the Kingdom of Darkness. That definitely is not the Joy of The Lord! And, Heavenly Father waits for us to take up our authority and “come again.” We need our Heavenly Father to act so, not only do need to have The Love of Christ flowing in and through us, but to others. It is imperative to get it right. Knowing The Love of Christ allows the Old Testament Word and the New Testament Realities to manifest in one body. This is what it means to be a body wholly filled and flooded with God Himself. Awesome! God is so good. Agape ❤

Ok, so I feel lead to give the full context of the scripture from the Amplified version…

Ephesians 3:19 -21

:19 [That you may really come] to know [practically, through experience for yourselves] the love of Christ, which far surpasses mere knowledge [without experience]: that you may be filled [through all your being] unto all the fullness of God [may have the richest measure of the divine Presence, and become a body wholly filled and flooded with God Himself]!

:20 Now to Him Who, by (in consequence of) the [action of His] power that is at work within us , is able to [carry out His purpose and] do superabundantly, far over and above all that we [dare] ask or think [infinitely beyond our highest, prayers, desires, thoughts, hopes, or dreams]-

:21 To Him be glory in the church and in Christ Jesus throughout all generations forever and ever.

Amen (so be it).

Agape, “A” Kingdom Love!

Written and Published by: Alicia J. Alexander

Image Werks Corporation because “His Image Werks…” on Sunday and everyday. Agape♥, like Heavenly Father said, “I Love You!”